COENS Energy Korea 2012

Geoje Office

Phone :
+82 (0)55-639-2010
Email :
geoje@coens.com
Address :
4185, Geoje-daero, Yeoncho-myeon, Geoje-si, Gyeongnam, Korea (656-812)

Ulsan Office

Phone :
+82 (0)52-230-3300
Email :
ulsan@coens.com
Address :
4F, Ocean Village VI, 496, Bangeojin Sunhwando-ro, Dong-gu, Ulsan (682-804)

Seoul Office

Phone :
+82 (0)2-761-7000
Email :
seoul@coens.com
Address :
#1007 Jinmi Paragon Tower, 800 Gukhoidae-ro, Yoido-dong ,Yeongdengpo-gu, Seoul(150-870)

Busan (Headquarters)

Phone :
+82 (0)51-740-5091
Email :
busan@coens.com
Address :
901, Intellium Centum, 21, Centum 6-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea (612-020)

Busan (Safety Training Centre)

Phone :
+82 (0)51-361-0992
Email :
hse@coens.com
Address :
256 HyoYeol-ro, Gumkok-dong, Buk-gu, Busan, Korea (616-738)

Russia

Sakhalin office

Phone :
+7-4242-460-841
Email :
Sakhalin@coens.com
Address :
35A-2, Purkaeva Street, Yuzhno-Sakhalinksk, Russia (693-000)

China

Shanghai Office

Phone :
+86 (0)21-5433-3170
Email :
china@coens.com
Address :
3A09, Dibao Plaza, 3998, Hongxin Road, Shanghai, China 201103

Qingdao Office

Phone :
+86 (0)532-8699-3529
Email :
china@coens.com
Address :
Room 2007, Block A, International Trade Center Business & Office Building, No. 230-2 ChangJiang Middle Road,
                  Huangdao Economic and Technological Development Zone, Qingdao, China 266555

Dalian Office

Phone :
+86 (0)411-3998-9730
Email :
china@coens.com
Address :
Room 604, Shangfang Harbor view place, 4K Wuwu street, Zhongshan District, Dalian 116001, China

Myanmar

Myanmar Office

Phone :
+95 (0) 1 537 713
Email :
myanmarsupport@coens.com
Address :
#203 Moe Sandar Condo 41C Moe sandar Street Kamaryut Township

Singapore

Singapore Office

Email :
Singapore@coens.com
Address :
8 Boon Lay Way, #05-16 Tradehub 21, Singapore 609964

UAE

Abu Dhabi Office

Phone :
+971-2679-9886
Email :
abudhabi@coens.com
Address :
Flat 102, 1340 Electra Street, Abu Dhabi, UAE